CH
CH / EN
PROFESSION TEAM
INNOVATIVE, RESPONSIBLE AND TRUST-WORTHY
THREE
  • CEO
    張大方
    DAVID
    CHANG
    Safety is the most fundamental issue for a building, and that’s why we’re named after Gold and the most precious stone, Jade, for which we choose the Chinese character with a radical referring to gold and suggesting the structural stability of our buildings. As of his academic studies focusing on architecture, David CHANG’s explanation clearly brings out the expectation of an architecture professional, steady and firm.
    Before Mr. CHANG founded the company, he had lived in Dubai and worked on architectural and engineering management; even so, he still possessed profound understanding to the architectural trends in Taichung, the neo classical style. He knows for sure that Golden Jade has to differentiate itself from other developers; and to his in-depth knowledge of the international trend, “Adding greenery to the building is a must,” he leads Golden Jade to walk on an innovative way.
  • General manager
    沈瑞興
    SUNNY
    SHEN
    The Senior Vice President Mr. SHEN describes the ever-changing industry as the liberal studies at school, which relate to a variety of issues including the situation of the world, the vibe in the society, and the trend of the future. “The world is changing, so must the corporation be. Progressing with time is the only way to be competitive.”
    With his foreseeing of the future trend and twenty years’ experience in the industry, Mr. SHEN not only focuses on trainings of the employees but also allows flexibility and creativity in the team, building a young architectural team, the Golden Jade Professional Team.
  • Special assistant
    Vice general manager
    張立杰
    JAY
    CHANG
    “Actions speak louder than thoughts,” said the EA Mr. CHANG who majored in both architectural design and engineering. With his experience working as an engineering manager and real estate agent, he always takes heed on details and is able to see the whole picture; more importantly, he can always put different thoughts together to figure out the practical solution.
    WOHA’s strength in adding green elements to the buildings impressed MR. CHANG a lot during his trip to Germany. When Golden Jade invited WOHA to collaborate on Yun Hua Project, he makes use of his engineering and design profession, taking responsibilities in both tasks. He asks all the construction workers to understand the design and to draw the blueprint in their minds beforehand, which gives them a comprehensive understanding to the structure and can thus guarantee the accuracy of the construction.
MUSKETEERS
SERVICE
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
AN EXCLUSIVE SERVICE TEAM STANDS BY FOR YOU
We serve our clients from the very first meet-up, welcoming them with a cup of coffee and considerate greetings; a little move toward a much bigger connection.
We welcome our clients with sincerity, treating them like our close friends. Upon their purchasing of the house, construction, to final walk-through, we customise our service for each client and answer all the enquiries about their future homes, giving our blessings on every special day to remain the tight connection between us and our clients.
Our exclusive community service team stands by all the time, dealing with repairs, gardening, facility maintenance and meet-up events professionally and efficiently and leaving you nothing to worry about. Golden Jade is trust-worthy and reliable for you.
BUILD
Exclusive to Golden Jade, the best-quality management
GOLDEN RICH MANAGEMENT
The real trial begins when graphic design is turning to practice, construction. In order to control the progress precisely and to ensure the quality, Golden Jade insists on having our own management company.
Golden Rich Management recruits team members who have professional certificates and rich experience in the industry. They stick to their principles of engineering, making comprehensive construction plans and following them meticulously to build the most premium architecture with the highest quality.
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
AN EXCLUSIVE SERVICE TEAM STANDS BY FOR YOU
We serve our clients from the very first meet-up, welcoming them with a cup of coffee and considerate greetings; a little move toward a much bigger connection.
We welcome our clients with sincerity, treating them like our close friends. Upon their purchasing of the house, construction, to final walk-through, we customise our service for each client and answer all the enquiries about their future homes, giving our blessings on every special day to remain the tight connection between us and our clients.
Our exclusive community service team stands by all the time, dealing with repairs, gardening, facility maintenance and meet-up events professionally and efficiently and leaving you nothing to worry about. Golden Jade is trust-worthy and reliable for you.
BUILD
GOLDEN RICH MANAGEMENT
The real trial begins when graphic design is turning to practice, construction. In order to control the progress precisely and to ensure the quality, Golden Jade insists on having our own management company.
Golden Rich Management recruits team members who have professional certificates and rich experience in the industry. They stick to their principles of engineering, making comprehensive construction plans and following them meticulously to build the most premium architecture with the highest quality.
TOP

專業團隊
PROFESSION TEAM
勇於創新與承擔,專業值得信任
INNOVATIVE, RESPONSIBLE, AND TRUST-WORTHY.
磐鈺鐵三角
THREE
  • 磐鈺營建機構董事長
    張大方
    DAVID
    CHANG
    「我知道基礎的安全,是一棟建築最重要的事,因此以磐石為名,並且選用石頭中最高貴的『玉』替代一般的石頭,選用金字邊的鈺讓視覺上看起來更加穩固。」建築工程專業背景出身,張董事長詮釋磐鈺的由來,帶著建築人安穩的初心與期許。

    創立公司前,張董事長雖旅居杜拜從事建築工程管理,對台中新古典建築風潮卻瞭若指掌。磐鈺成立他深知不僅要做出具有差異化的住宅建築;孰知國外趨勢的他,更直覺提出「現代建築風格中要有綠!」,這個「綠色的建築」源頭,帶領著磐鈺開始走向一條新創的路。
  • 磐鈺營建機構總經理
    張立杰
    JAY
    CHANG
    「有想法但沒作法是沒用的。」工務出身,主修建築設計,擔任工務主管也掌管過物業管理的張總經理,自宏觀的高度到著重各處細節,將想法凝聚成具體可行的作法。

    在德國旅行時曾參觀WOHA建築展,對WOHA擅長在建築裡運用綠的能力留下深刻印象。當公司邀請WOHA設計雲華一案,跨工務與設計雙領域的他,一肩擔起建築規劃及工程整合的重要角色,他要求工務同仁必需先消化設計圖面,對工程進行的想像有了藍圖,再進工地就會有反應力,自然能確保施作的精準度。
MUSKETEERS
SERVICE
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
專屬服務團隊,為您守候
從與客戶第一次開始接觸,我們的服務就已經全面啟動。一杯咖啡,傳遞溫暖關懷,一個體己的問候,在人與人之間聯繫起彼此的情誼,小動作大溫馨,這是我們給客戶最好的見面禮。
我們與客戶關係開始於情誼,爾後更待客如親,關懷無微不至。從購屋、工程到交屋的專屬客戶服務,隨時提供您關於居所的任何問題諮詢,在重要的日子捎上我們溫暖誠摯的祝福,緊密關係一直存在著。
成屋後專屬的社區服務團隊隨時待命,從修繕、景觀、養護、聯誼活動,以專業和效率,讓您安心無掛慮。磐鈺就像一座山,讓您依靠、為您守候。
BUILD
Exclusive to Golden Jade, the best-quality management.
恆笙建築開發
磐鈺專屬 甲級營造
當圖面設計一旦落實到施工層面,真正的考驗才要開始。為了精準掌控工程進度,並確保品質與管理萬無一失,磐鈺堅持要有自己的營造公司。
恆笙建築開發集結業界一時之選,不僅擁有專業證照、經歷豐厚,個個都是頂尖好手,秉持「工程嚴謹,施工精準」精神,事前擬定完善的施工計畫,力求現場每一細節完美到位,以甲級品質創造A級建築!
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
專屬服務團隊,為您守候
從與客戶第一次開始接觸,我們的服務就已經全面啟動。一杯咖啡,傳遞溫暖關懷,一個體己的問候,在人與人之間聯繫起彼此的情誼,小動作大溫馨,這是我們給客戶最好的見面禮。
我們與客戶關係開始於情誼,爾後更待客如親,關懷無微不至。從購屋、工程到交屋的專屬客戶服務,隨時提供您關於居所的任何問題諮詢,在重要的日子捎上我們溫暖誠摯的祝福,緊密關係一直存在著。
成屋後專屬的社區服務團隊隨時待命,從修繕、景觀、養護、聯誼活動,以專業和效率,讓您安心無掛慮。磐鈺就像一座山,讓您依靠、為您守候。
BUILD
恆笙建築開發
當圖面設計一旦落實到施工層面,真正的考驗才要開始。為了精準掌控工程進度,並確保品質與管理萬無一失,磐鈺堅持要有自己的營造公司。
恆笙建築開發集結業界一時之選,不僅擁有專業證照、經歷豐厚,個個都是頂尖好手,秉持「工程嚴謹,施工精準」精神,事前擬定完善的施工計畫,力求現場每一細節完美到位,以甲級品質創造A級建築!
TOP